the bye-bye party

Tonight (11/5) we had a farewell party for a friend who will move out to his host family tomorrow.
 
After having a meal, we went to a bar. This is the first time I went to a bar after coming to Japan. The bar was full of forgieners, and all the stuff there can speak English!
 
We had a good time tonight, drinking beers and chatting with some "new friends".
One of my Danish friends told me the feeling called "houge". (actually I don’t know how to spell it, and Danish pronunciation is really difficult. >_<)  Probably going to a bar isn’t a bad thing like I thought before.
 
Tonight I spoke English around 7 hours. I almost forgot the feeling of speaking English!
Alcohol can help me to speak smoothly. 😛
 
跟丹麥帥哥聊了半個晚上,發現他其實是個蠻白爛的人…真的很搞笑…而且超可愛
but I still wanna learn German…:D 
by the way, I knew who is living in the room.
I can’t tell him " get out of this room" even though I really want to…haha…
 

2 則迴響 (+add yours?)

  1. bity
    十一月 08, 2005 @ 00:05:31

    寫真はき麗…本当だよ卒業の partyは 本当に 懷しくてでも….何でもいい 今の感じ 夢と違う現実に もう 習慣に慣れって…….  

    回覆

  2. Ivy
    十一月 15, 2005 @ 16:07:13

    我會盡量把那美國帥哥的照片弄到手星期三是我最後一次機會了可是……….也要他星期三有來才行嗚…..人家昨天考完模擬考忘記了啦

    回覆

發表迴響

