Golden Week

ya……I can`t get onto the Internet at home now…….

and that makes me have to type in English ( at school)

 

The first month in my graduate school life was………terrible! 

endless reports and presentations….

I want to get rid of stress by posting some articles here, but I can`t! (and perhaps don`t have time)

I doubt if I`ll go into the hospital before graduation because of drinking too much coffee.

 

The week from 4/29 to 5/7 is named "Golden Week" in Japan, because 4/29, 5/3~5/5 are national holidays.

"Basically" the whole week is off, but I think the graduate school students are excluded……..-__-

I have calsses and seminar today and tomorrow.

 

When I saw the announcer on television said the number of people that travel abroad in Golden Week this year is record-breaking, I was writing my report………..

Why aren`t my classes and seminar canceled in golden week?

Why do I have to submit report and present in golden week?

Last year, I went to a lot of places in golden week, like Kyoto, Nara, Shiga, and so on.   Oh…..that`s definitely much better than this year.

 

My golden week will start from 5/3. Maybe someone will say" hmm…that`s great. You still have 5 days off."  In fact, NO! 

Since all the teacher consider that their students probably have much more time in holidays, I have to "at least" write 3 reports and prepare for  2 presentations (I said reports and presentations are endless).

And the only one funny event– my friend`s birthday party.

 

exhausted…… Anyway……

I`ll be stronger in this hell on earth…..

 

2 則迴響 (+add yours?)

  1. 元宏
    五月 01, 2006 @ 18:16:55

    Hahaha….
    Now you know what kind of live I have here….
     

    回覆

  2. William
    五月 04, 2006 @ 22:28:54

    Add oil lah…. my poor little girl
    Have you received my post card from Italy?

    回覆

發表迴響

